She dances for me

She danced to the rhythm of the bass beat. Her heart was traveling a hundred miles an hour. Her long black hair danced with her, writhing in their freedom. She was a goddess, born to dance till the universe came to an end. She was Ecstasy, born of men, to fill their souls with magic. And tonight, she was dancing for me.

 

Her hips moved the world, and her eyes could see through your darkest desires. She will tease me until I die of this feeling, and then she will engulf me in her flames. But to see her is to instantly fall in love with her. No man or woman has ever rejected her. She is the dark lover of the people who walk at night. The ravers, the clubbers, the living breathing souls of the world call to her every night. And she answers their call, lovingly like a soul    mate, and takes you to places beyond reality.

 

And tonight, she dances for me.

One Response to “She dances for me”

  1. i’m missing you. =(

Leave a comment